'13-'14 ariZoni Awards Nominations/Awards


Coming Soon....



'13-'14 MET Awards Recipients

Technical Awards


Best Sound Design

Brett Aiken ~ Grease


Best Props Design

Wendy Smith ~ Grease


Best Costume Design

Joe Navan ~ Grease

Mickey Courtney ~ Dirty Rotten Scoundrels



For Email Marketing you can trust


MET's next board meeting will be Tuesday, August 12th 6:00pm, at Maya New York Pizza, Bar & Grill on the SW corner of Brown & Mesa. (click here for a google map!)


Best Hair and Make-Up Design

Joe Navan ~ Grease

Best Lighting Design
Chris Peterson ~ Oklahoma!

Best Set Design

Brett Aiken ~ Grease

Acting Awards

Best Supporting Actor

Chad Campbell ~ Malcolm MacGregor ~ The Full Monty

Best Supporting Actress
Brandy Reed ~ Jan ~ Grease

Best Actor
Marcus Terrell Smith ~ Jim ~ Big River

Best Actress
Shari Watts ~ Violet Weston ~ August Osage County

Production Awards

Best Choreography
Paul Pederson ~ The Full Monty

Best Musical Direction
Debra Jo Davey ~ Big River

Best Direction
Phillip Fazio ~ August: Osage County

Best Overall Production

The Full Monty

Special 'Rookie' Award

Jason K. Walz

Congratulations to all nominees and recipients!!!